Report this app

Description

Commands Description
/channel Create an event channel
/edit Modify an event
/event Create a new event
/google authorize Authorize a new Google Calendar connection
/google auto_sync disable Disable Google Calendar auto sync
/google auto_sync set Set a Google Calendar to automatically sync events to
/google revoke Revoke access to a Google Calendar
/premium status View the status of your Premium memberships
/reminders Configure personal reminder settings
/settings 24_hour_time Configure 24 hour time display
/settings auto_delete Configure automatic event deletion
/settings auto_join_threads Configure if new attendees are added to event threads
/settings localize_time Configure if users see event times in their local time zone
/settings purge Configure if messages are purged from event channels
/settings reminder_interva Configure when event reminders are delivered
/settings role channel Configure which role is allowed to create event channels
/settings role delete Configure which role is allowed to delete events
/settings role event Configure which role is allowed to create events
/settings role signup_options Configure which role is allowed to manage signup options
/settings show_attendees Configure if attendee names are displayed on events
/settings thread_reminders Configure if event reminders are sent in a thread
/signup_options remove Remove a custom signup option
/signup_presets remove Remove a preset group of signup options
/sort Sort events by chronological order

Appollo Bot

Commands Description
/channel Create an event channel
/edit Modify an event
/event Create a new event
/google authorize Authorize a new Google Calendar connection
/google auto_sync disable Disable Google Calendar auto sync
/google auto_sync set Set a Google Calendar to automatically sync events to
/google revoke Revoke access to a Google Calendar
/premium status View the status of your Premium memberships
/reminders Configure personal reminder settings
/settings 24_hour_time Configure 24 hour time display
/settings auto_delete Configure automatic event deletion
/settings auto_join_threads Configure if new attendees are added to event threads
/settings localize_time Configure if users see event times in their local time zone
/settings purge Configure if messages are purged from event channels
/settings reminder_interva Configure when event reminders are delivered
/settings role channel Configure which role is allowed to create event channels
/settings role delete Configure which role is allowed to delete events
/settings role event Configure which role is allowed to create events
/settings role signup_options Configure which role is allowed to manage signup options
/settings show_attendees Configure if attendee names are displayed on events
/settings thread_reminders Configure if event reminders are sent in a thread
/signup_options remove Remove a custom signup option
/signup_presets remove Remove a preset group of signup options
/sort Sort events by chronological order

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.